Owner: jennlynn2010

Domestic Longhair Cat Charles


jennlynn2010's Profile

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 26
Last Activity: 79 month(s) ago
Location: Lafayette, Indiana
Country: United States

jennlynn2010's Full Profile

jennlynn2010's Kennel


Charles
Cat, Domestic Longhair
Male

O'Maly
Dog, Shelti/Corgi/Pomeranian
Male

Raylee
Dog, Rottweiler/Border Collie
Female

Sebastian
Cat, Russian Blue
Male

Pet: Charles


Name Charles
Nickname Darwin
Species Cat
Breed Domestic Longhair
Pet Clubs: ♥INDOORS ONLY CATS♥
Gender Male
Hometown Lafayette
Country United States
Zipcode 47904
Birthdate 2009-06-25
Weight 10lb
Favorite Activity Playing in water and chewing on plastic
Favorite Food Call of the Wild
Best Trick I can play fetch with a paper ball :)
Likes I like sebastian, though at first I hated him. I like lounging around all day and getting lovins from my mommies. I also like water :)
Dislikes the dogs
About Me Ok well when my mom turned 18, she decided to get me. I was an 8 week old kitten. I have always had this issue with suckling on shirts and blankets, and I still do it to this day, because my mommy things they weaned me improperly. I was my mom's first non

(no caption)



(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Charles's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 2424

Communicate With Charles

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Charles's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: ♥LOLA♥-DIED JAN. 10, 2013 2011/05/12 11:32:00 PM
You are sooo handsome!!! What a doll!



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved